U11 Sharks


Coach : Scott Purdye
LEVEL 1 ACCREDITED COACH
M : 0432 159 359
 
Asst. Coach : Gavin Poli
M : 0401 990 988
 
Manager : Danielle Purdye
M : 0419 900 955
E : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 
Training :
4:45pm Tuesdays at
Ocean Reef Park

Player Stats
Blake Houston
Cade Vassallo
Callum Watson
Calum Craig
Daniel O'Connell
Ethan Potts
Evan Stevenson
Hayden Purdye
Jack Georgiu
Jai Robinson
Noah Poli
Trent Williams

 

 

 


 

Team News

No current team news

 

 

 

U11 North

Results 2016-17

No ladder at this age group

 

Fixtures - 2016-17

 

Sun 30 Oct - 8:30am

JKJCC Black

Falkland

  

Sun 06 Nov - 8:30am

Whitfords Lime

Korella Park

 

Sun 13 Nov - 8:30am

JKJCC Green

Caledonia Park

 

Sun 20 Nov - 8:30am

Whitfords Black

Korella Park

 

Sun 27 Nov - 8:30am

QRJCC Blue

Korella Park

 

Sun 29 Nov - 8:30am

KWJCC U10 Green

Chicheter Park South

 

Sun 04 Dec - 8:30am

JKJCC Gold

Caledonia Park

 

Sun 11 Dec - 8:30am

Wanneroo

Korella Park

 

Sun 18 Dec - 8:30am

Whitfords Green

Korella Park

 

Sun 29 Jan - 8:30am

Whitfords Blue

Otago

 

Sun 05 Feb - 8:30am

JKJCC Black

Korella Park

 

Sun 12 Feb - 8:30am

Whitfords Lime

Bridgewater

 

Sun 19 Feb - 8:30am

JKJCC Green

Korella Park

 

Sun 26 Feb - 8:30am

Whitfords Black

Belrose
 
Sun 05 Mar - BYE

 

Sun 12 Mar - 8:30am

QRJCC Blue

Abberville Park

 

Note the above fixtures are subject to change by the NWMCA <click here> to review

 

Go to top