U10 Sharks


Coach : Troy Workman

M : 0423 471 393

E :  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Manager : Kelly Clark

M : 0423 774 889

E : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Training :

XXpm XXXX at

XXXX Park

Player Stats
Aston Dawes
Caiden Landwehr
Hayden Luyke
Jackson Clark
Jamie Moir
Joel Bayley
Lewis Workman
Louis Greenhow
Patrick Oulton

 

 

 


 

 Team News 

 

No Current team news

 

U10 North

Results 2016-17

No ladder at this age group

 

Fixtures - 2016-17

 

Sun 30 Oct - 8:30am

KWJCC Maroon

Dalmain Primary School

  

Sun 06 Nov - 8:30am

JKJCC Green

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 13 Nov - 8:30am

JKJCC Black

Bramston Park

 

Sun 20 Nov - 8:30am

KWJCC Gold

Dalmain Primary School

 

Sun 27 Nov - 8:30am

JKJCC Gold

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 04 Dec - 8:30am

QRJCC Blue

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 11 Dec - 8:30am

Whitfords White

James Cook Reserve

 

Sun 18 Dec - 8:30am

Whitfords Red

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 29 Jan - 8:30am

Whitfords Blue

James Cook Reserve

 

Sun 05 Feb - 8:30am

QRJCC White

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 12 Feb - 8:30am

QRJCC Black

Aldersea Oval

 

Sun 19 Feb - 8:30am

KWJCC Maroon

Ocean Reef Park

 

Sun 26 Feb - 8:30am

JKJCC Green

Macnaughton Park

 

Sun 05 Mar

BYE

 

Sun 12 Mar - 8:30am

JKJCC Black

Ocean Reef Park

 

 

Note the above fixtures are subject to change by the NWMCA <click here> to review

 

Go to top